FRUKTOVICHI

Since ancient times, people used dried fruit as the off-season food to improve their health and get a vitamin boost. In ancient China, dried fruits were considered a valuable gift, for example, dried apricots expressed a wish of success and prosperity.

There is a well-known saying that ‘dried fruit is a fruit that acquired wisdom’. However, Ozersky Souvenir decided to step away from official path with this source of vitamins by carefully putting our hearts and our humor into useful sweets.

The Fruktovichi sweets are whole dried fruit covered with chocolate coating. Individual packaging and original names will bring you joy, and for children they will certainly become the favorite sweets. The Fruktovichi family members are Kuraga Petrovna, Chernosliv Mikhailovich, as well as Cherry Vladimirovna, Strawberry Nikolaevna and Pineapple Denisovich, each of them having its own patronymic. Their names explain their ingredients and speak for their Russian personality and playfulness.

Dried fruit of the Fruktovichi family are more useful that any other sweets, because they also give you great mood and smile.

«Фруктовичи»

Издревле сухофрукты использовались человеком, как пища в не сезон, для улучшения здоровья и заряда витаминами. В Древнем Китае сухофрукты считались ценным подарком, например, курага выражала пожелание успеха и благосостояния.

Известно изречение мудрецов о том, что сухофрукты – это фрукты, познавшие мудрость. Однако, «Озерский сувенир» решил отвлечь кладезь витаминов от официоза, заботливо вложив душу и веселое настроение в полезные сладости.

Конфеты «Фруктовичи» — это цельные сухофрукты покрытых шоколадной глазурью. Индивидуальная упаковка и яркие названия принесут Вам отличное настроение, а для детей и вовсе станут любимой сладостью. Семейство Фруктовичей — это «Курага Петровна», «Чернослив Михайлович», а еще Вишня Владимировна, Клубника Николаевна и Ананас Денисович с собственными отчествами, названия говорят сами за себя о составе, русской индивидуальности и озорном духе лакомства.

Сухофрукты семейства Фруктовичи — полезнее любого лакомства, ведь это еще и улыбка с отличным настроением.