«OZERSKY SOUVENIR CONFECTIONERY FACTORY −
HIGH QUALITY CONFECTIONERY PRODUCTS!»

Do you like chocolate sweets? There are few people who would answer no. Is it important for you to know if your favorite sweets are of high quality? In fact, it is not a secret that in order to improve the taste of confectionery products, many manufacturers often save on natural ingredients by replacing them with inexpensive but unhealthy additives. You wouldn’t want to eat such sweets, and giving them to your child would seem the worst idea ever. But are there any sweets in the world that are not only tasty, but also healthy? And if such a miracle exists, who knows where to find it? Now when your are here on our website, you definitely have found what you were looking for – high quality sweets from a well-known maker!

Welcome to the website of one of the Russia’s largest confectionery manufacturers – the Ozersky Souvenir Company. We produce a wide range

of sweets and other confectionery items, ensuring that among our products you will always find something to your taste. We offer a wide sweets range, from classic chocolate and boxed chocolate sweets to chocolate covered dried fruit and nuts. The main common feature of our products is high quality, since our factory produces only superior quality confectioneries. You can make sure of that by visiting any of our product pages. We do not hesitate to honestly indicate all ingredients we use for production. If you care about your health but don’t want to give up you favorite sweets, our products is just what you need.

Visit Our History page and read the detailed descriptions of high quality confectionery products we make. We are sure that after such an excursion you will go to Where To Buy section and will surely like our sweets as much as we do!

2016-08-11

On the occasion of the annual Minstroy Chess Cup, Ozersky Souvenir solemnly presented...

● Read more »»
2016-08-02

Ozersky Souvenir sent greetings to Kashira – one of the oldest cities of Moscow region – on the occasion of 660th foundation day...

● Read more »»
2016-07-14

Every year on July 11, all those who like sweets celebrate the World Chocolate Day. This year, Ozersky Souvenir Confectionery Factory has invited the kids from Ozersk Children’s Rehabilitation Center for the celebration.

● Read more »»

OUR PARTNERS

«Кондитерский комбинат Озерский Сувенир −
качественные кондитерские изделия!»

Любите ли вы шоколадные конфеты? Мало найдется людей, которые ответят на этот вопрос отрицательно. Важно ли для вас знать, являются ли ваши любимые конфеты качественными? Ведь не секрет, что многие производители для улучшения вкуса кондитерских изделий зачастую экономят на натуральных ингредиентах, заменяя их недорогими, но вредными добавками. Такие конфеты и самим есть не хочется, а уж давать их своему ребенку и вовсе страшно. Существуют ли конфеты, которые не только вкусные, но и полезные? И если есть такое чудо, то где его искать? Раз вы зашли на сайт нашего комбината, то вы уже нашли то, что искали – качественные конфеты от известного производителя!

Приглашаем вас на прогулку по сайту одного из самых крупных производителей кондитерских изделий в России – Компании «Озерский сувенир». Наш комбинат выпускает конфеты и другие сладости в широком ассортименте, у нас каждый найдет что-то для себя. Наши конфеты очень

разные – от классического шоколада и шоколадных конфет в коробках до полезных и оригинальных сладостей, к которым относятся сухофрукты в шоколаде, орехи, покрытые глазурью. Главное, что объединяет всю нашу продукцию – это высокие показатели качества, наша фабрика выпускает только качественные кондитерские изделия. Убедиться в этом вы можете на страничках сайта, посвященных каждому сорту сладостей. Мы не боимся честно указывать все ингредиенты, которые используем для производства. Если вы следите за своим здоровьем, но при этом не хотите отказываться от любимых сладостей, наша продукция именно для вас.

Зайдите на страничку, посвященную истории нашей компании, почитайте описания качественных кондитерских изделий, которые мы производим. Мы не сомневаемся, что после такой экскурсии вы обязательно посетите раздел «Где купить» и полюбите наши сладости так, как любим их мы!

11.08.2016

В честь ежегодного турнира по шахматам на Кубок Минстроя России, «Озерский сувенир» торжественно вручил....

● подробнее »»
02.08.2016

«Озерский сувенир» поздравил один из старейших подмосковных городов — Каширу — с 660-летним юбилеем...

● подробнее »»
14.07.2016

Ежегодно 11 июля любители сладкого отмечают Всемирный день шоколада. В этом году кондитерский комбинат «Озерский сувенир» пригласил к себе на праздник детишек из Озерского реабилитационного центра для несовершеннолетних.

● подробнее »»

Наши партнеры